Romertopf Clay Baker 99111 reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Best bread I ever made! (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Tanya Abela MT
  This clay baker is excellent.
Perfect bread every time.
I have about various clay baking dishes,but this is my favourite apart from the clay dome.
Thank you Breadtopia for your fabulous site and products.
It is indeed a Breadtopia for us who are passionate about bread baking!
Keep it up!
Excellent (5/5) Apr 7, 2011 Robert Thomas Covington GA US
  Right now it's the only vessel I use to bake bread in. I wish there were a round version.
I love it!!! (5/5) Mar 3, 2012 Natasa Peic Atlanta Ge US
  I am really happy to have this baker! I baked spelt bread today and I have never tried something similar. It is so delicious!

Great Product (5/5) Jan 6, 2010 Larry Reynolds ND US
  Just wanted to let you know I recently bought the Romertopf 111 from you and began baking recipes from 'My Bread' by Jim Lahey (Sullivan Streeet Bakery, NY City) - made ciabatta equal to anything I ever had when working in Italy - absolutely incredible.
Great Buy (5/5) Feb 14, 2010 Dean Cole Lincoln NE US
  This clay baker is the best buy for no knead bread. It has brought joy to my baking..
the absolute best (5/5) Feb 11, 2010 diana davis ne US
  i am so thrilled with the results i am getting, it is so much fun to see how each one turns out. when i am about to put the bread in the oven i place it first on top of parchment paper (about 2 feet long) shape it, score it, brush it lightly with olive oil, top off with seeds and goodies and pick the loaf up gently cradling it into the baker ... easier in and easier out ... now i want all the bakers
it's fun (5/5) Jan 11, 2010 diana davis north tonawanda ne US
  this is a fantastic way to bake bread ... just love it ... it is such a treat to use ... each time i take off the lid its fun to see how the loaf turns out ... each time its a little bit different ... and the bread is delicious ... only regret is that i didn't discover this earlier
Wow...just...Wow!! (5/5) Apr 12, 2010 Lydia Las Vegas NV US
  While the high heats were intimidating to me, after getting over my fears (thanks to those amazing gloves) I baked my first loaves of bread in this. What a hit! Easy to use, just be careful moving it about as I imagine it could chip or break fairly easy. I'm a klutz so will keep fingers crossed. Thanks Eric!
Romertopf Clay Baker (5/5) Mar 1, 2012 Svetlana Toronto On CA
  It is amzing tool! I am very happy with all my purchases from Breadtopia. Thank you very much!
bread clay baker (5/5) Dec 9, 2010 diane on CA
  making bread in my romertoph clay baker was the best for me.nice crispy crust,lots of moisture in the bread i will useing nothing else but my ROMERTOPH CLAY BAKER,i'm in the process of purchasing another

Back to previous page

1 2