Breadtopia Online Store
Product Search



Dough Rising and Storage Bucket - 6 qt.

Dough Rising and Storage Bucket - 6 qt.

Purchasing Options:
Quantity:
Price: $9.50



Add To Wishlist

Bookmark and Share

Read reviews | Write a review

Dough Bucket with Lid

6 Quart Translucent Dough Bucket for Dough Rising or Flour Storage

Perfect for fans of Artisan Bread in 5 Minutes a Day, the popular no knead bread book.

  • Made of translucent NSF approved polypropylene
  • Easy-to-read graduations imprinted on the outside
  • Freezer and Dishwasher Safe
  • Measures 9" in diameter by 12" tall.

 

No rating yet... Be the first to rate this product!

  • Similar Items

Dough and Storage Bucket - 2 qt.
$10.00

    

Dough and Storage Bucket - 6 qt.
$16.00

    

Dough Rising and Storage Bucket - 2 qt.
$7.50

    

Klip It 13.7 Cup Flour Canister (3.25 liter)
$10.00

    

Klip It Bakery Set
$39.00