Danish Dough Whisk reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 25 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
I am now totally addicted! (5/5) Mar 25, 2014 Thomas Anderson Escanaba Mi US
  The Danish Dough Whisk is the best baking tool since sliced bread! The day after I got it I put together croissants' white bread, giant blueberry muffins and Kaiser rolls. I can't believe how quickly the doughs and batters pull together without over mixing. My kitchen aid mixer will be collecting dust now. My muffins pulled together like magic and turned out twice as good as those store bought ones. Seems to allow me to use less flour too that I think makes my baked goods lighter and last longer in freshness. Today is more bread and giant cinnamon rolls. And the cost is half of eBay's. Thanks!
Excellent!!! (5/5) Feb 14, 2014 Herb Klug Palm Coast Fl US
  Got it yesterday, made dough with it today! This is an excellent tool for mixing dough. It is so much superior to trying to use a spoon. It mixes the liquid and dry ingredients with ease, and when everything congeals into dough, the whisk moves it and works it and shapes it with almost no sticking. And, like Eric said, clean-up with cold water is a snap. I'm just thrilled with it.
Lovely Dough Whisk! (5/5) Dec 13, 2013 Patti Johnson Lawrence KS US
  This is a wonderful dough whisk. So glad I got this bigger one, too! (Got the smaller one a few months ago from Amazon.com...)

Makes hand mixing my bread dough SO MUCH EASIER! Lurve it!
The right tool for the job! (5/5) Nov 3, 2013 Richard Decker Rockaway Ne US
  I got my whisk a few weeks ago (decided on the large size, glad I did) . I use pre-ferments on my whole grain flour that I mill and have always used a wooden spoon for the task........ not anymore! Better leverage, better overall operation and easier cleaning. Any job goes much better when you use the right tool and for hand dough mixing, this is the right tool and a great value!
Perfect tool! (5/5) Jun 13, 2013 Sandra White New York Ne US
  My bread dough pulled together beautifully with this whisk- much more effective and efficient than the long-handled wooden spoon I've been using for a few years. I bake professionally, and this tool cuts time and effort down considerably. It's also fun to use- feels good in the hand, it's sturdy, and the dough moves through it in an interesting way.
Shipping was completely efficient, and I really appreciated a hand-written note on my packing list, made me feel welcome. Thank you!
Great! (5/5) Feb 3, 2013 Diana na na US
  Great deal, great whisk! Makes things so much easier. Quick shipping and great service also, thank you!
Wonderful Dough Whisk (5/5) Nov 29, 2012 Danielle Bussone Abingdon VA US
  This is the one thing I never knew I couldn't live without. I bought the larger Danish Dough Whisk and then had to have the smaller one as well. It is so versatile. It is great also for mixing any heavy batter. I use it for my double dark chocolate biscotti recipe and any recipe calling for something more open and heavier than a typical whisk. Nothing else works better.
Dough whisk (5/5) Oct 7, 2012 Lisa Albuquerque Ne US
  I love my Danish dough whisk. It is so much less expensive than a kitchen aide mixer.
Great Product! (5/5) Sep 25, 2012 Justin Pittsburgh PA US
  Absolutely a great tool! Easy to use and clean!
Well worth the money! (5/5) Mar 21, 2012 Don Davis Ellettsville In US
  Watching the video, it sure looks easy. Got mine yesterday and guess what, it is as easy as it looks! Just be sure and swish off the stuck dough and don't let it dry. All the curves are kind of hard to clean if you let it dry on.

Back to previous page

1 2 3